Orthophar Animal Care: duif & paard logo

Company

Orthophar Animal Care stands for quality and innovation!

Orthophar, ahv supplementen prestatie en conditie van duif en paard verbeterenOrthophar Animal Care stands for quality and innovation!

Orthophar is a young and dynamic company, established by pharmacist D. Flament and veterinarian A. Vanneste. The company’s objective is to develop high-quality and scientifically founded nutritional supplements, keeping your animals in great shape. We can achieve this objective thanks to several years of interest and well-founded knowledge of orthomolecular (nutritional) medicine. Furthermore, we can rely on years of practical experience.

The orthomolecular vision is based on one essential, basic principle: we try to find the right molecule in its optimal concentration from a biochemical point of view. Doing so, we try to guide some specific metabolical processes in a certain direction, e.g. maximizing energy supply and oxygen absorption, optimizing effort capacity or avoiding muscle acidification.

In these processes, it is essential that this knowledge is being completed with relevant, scientifically founded, practical experience. After calculating a unique formula, the product is being extensively tested in actual practice. The further development of the product will only continue after its effectiveness has been proven. GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) are being used during production to assure a high quality product.

As our products are nutritional supplements and not medicines, they can be bought without prescription at your local pharmacist (Belgium), animal care shops or at our webshop:

  • pharmacist: your order will be simplified by using the CNK-code that you will find on any product.
  • Animal care shop: for the nearest distribution point, please send an email to info@benelux-pet.com and clearly state your address. You will receive a reply with the addresses of the nearest distribution points.
  • webshop: You can order our products from any country at our webshop. However, if you order online, we have to charge the shipping costs.

We are convinced that the Orthophar products will lead to a healthy and productive management of your animals. Choosing Orthophar means choosing quality and innovation!

copyright Orthophar, all rights reserved webdesign & logo by Webnet4u

Orthophar Animal Care: duif & paard logo

Entreprise

Orthophar Animal Care stands for quality and innovation!

Orthophar est une entreprise jeune et dynamique, qui a été fondée par pharmacien D. Flament et médecin vétérinaire A. Vanneste. Notre objectif est le développement des suppléments nutritifs contribuant à une bonne condition de vos animaux. Notre connaissance de la médecine orthomoléculaire (nutritionelle) est basée sur des intérêts et des études profondes pendant des années. En plus, on peut faire appel à notre expérience professionnelle étendue.

La médecine orthomoléculaire repose sur des fondements biochimiques très élaborés et scientifiques: elle associe les vitamines, minéraux, oligo-éléments, acides gras essentiels, acides aminés, enzymes et antioxydants pour obtenir la concentration optimale. En faisant on peut diriger les procès métaboles dans une direction spécifique, par exemple maximaliser la provision d'énergie et la capture d'oxygène, optimaliser la capacité à l'effort ou éviter l'acidification du tissu musculaire...

Tous nos produits ont été développés après une étude scientifique profonde. Après la composition d'une formulation unique, le produit a été verifié en détail dans la pratique et corrigé si nécessaire. Ainsi on est convaincu de l'efficacité de nos produits. La garantie qualitative est assurée grâce à les normes GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) de production.

Nos produits sont tous des suppléments nutritionnels (pas de médicaments) donc ils sont en vente libre dans les pharmacies (en Belgique), les animaleries ou sur notre webshop:
  • La pharmacie: pour faciliter votre commande tous nos produits ont un code CNK.
  • L'animalerie: pour le point de vente le plus près de chez vous, veuillez envoyer un mail à info@benelux-pet.com avec votre adresse. Vous recevrez sans engagement les adresses des distributeurs le plus près de chez vous par mail.
  • Webshop: vous pouvez commander nos produits en Belgique et à l'étranger. Pour vous offrir ce service, on est obligé de charger des frais de port.

Nous sommes convaincus que les produits d'Orthophar contribueront à une gérance productive et performante de vos animaux. Choisir Orthophar, c'est choisir la qualité et l'innovation!

copyright Orthophar, all rights reserved webdesign & logo by Webnet4u